pinay e-motion

a heart across the ocean

Life’s Little Surprises

2 Comments

life's little surprises

“Things never go the way you expect them to. That’s both the joy and frustration in life. I’m finding as I get older that I don’t mind, though. It’s the surprises that tickle me the most, the things you don’t see coming. “
– Michael Stuhlbarg

Note:

A special thanks to my husband who never ceases to amaze me with his witty and unimaginable surprises. I will always be grateful to God for having him in my life.
2 thoughts on “Life’s Little Surprises

  1. ahhh. good one… cherish the moment

Leave a Reply

