pinay e-motion

a heart across the ocean

Anticipating

Leave a comment

UNIV OF CENTRAL FLORIDA 007

UNIV OF CENTRAL FLORIDA 014

With my Practicum less than a year away, I decided to get a jump on things and swing by the Center for Multilingual Multicultural Studies (CMMS) at the University of Central Florida (UCF). Since most of UCF’s graduate students in my program take their internship at CMMS, I thought that it would be a good idea to see the place. I was not disappointed. The tour gave me a snapshot of what is to come, and I am quite excited.

“You cannot value dreams according to the odds of their coming true. Their real value is in stirring within us the will to aspire.” – JS Sonia Sotomayor

Leave a Reply

