pinay e-motion

a heart across the ocean

Photo Challenge: Beginning

Leave a comment

BEGINNING (Jan.2014)

beginning

Many of us kick off the start off the New Year by making resolutions. Last year, I made a list of 24 specific goals, and, as usual, I didn’t make it to the last one. I was able to accomplish 15 of them, however, which I thought was not so bad. So as 2014 dawns, I cut down my resolution to one. This year, all I want is to continue giving my very best each day; focusing only on what is good and what is worthy. Maybe, just maybe, I can keep it this year.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE!

“It is not how we begin; it is how we finish…”  Borrowed quote

Leave a Reply

