pinay e-motion

a heart across the ocean

Photo Challenge: Sea

8 Comments

SEA (September2013)

Since my husband and I sealed our matrimonial bond in a simple beach wedding at Honeymoon Island, I have since developed more of a love for the SEA. It will now always remind me of that glorious day when my husband and I forever pledged our devotion to one another.  Since then, it has also been our tradition to celebrate our wedding anniversary on the beach near the magnificent body of water.

Happy First: Venice, Florida

Happy First: Venice, Florida

Happy Second: Boracay, Philippines

Happy Second: Boracay, Philippines

Happy Third: St. Pete Beach, Florida

Happy Fourth: Nassau, Bahamas

Happy Fourth Anniversary to my one and only! 

“My bounty is boundless as the sea, my love as deep. The more I give thee, the more I have. For both are infinite.”-by William Shakespeare 

 

8 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: Sea

  1. That third picture is gorgeous!

  2. what a sweet looking beach…want to put my toes in that nice sand

    I’m inviting you to join us for Travel Photo Mondays, the link runs all week so I hope you can join us for the next installment?

  3. Beautiful photos! Happy Anniversary and may you celebrate many more happy years and get many more wonderful seaside pictures! 🙂

  4. Congratulations on your fourth with all good wishes for many more to enjoy! Love all the photos, but…..my fave is the third one! Awesome! Looking forward to seeing you in Florida in November.

    • Hi Brenda. Thanks for your greetings. I look forward to see you in November. Let’s take more pictures. I haven’t been to our photography class since my last attendance. I have been swamped with schoolwork… Take care!

Leave a Reply

