pinay e-motion

a heart across the ocean

Photo Challenge: Neighborhood

Leave a comment

NEIGHBORHOOD: (March2013)

alone 059

dslr 3100 1st pic 106

What was I thinking when I decided to go back to school? I couldn’t believe that one elective class could be pretty demanding. I was at my computer yesterday clicking and clacking my keyboard for 9 grueling hours just to make sure that I could submit my case study on time. I made it, but, of course, with a price. I woke up this morning with stiff arms (from extensive typing) and stiff legs (from too much sitting). So, after attending my Sunday mass, I decided to do my morning walk in our NEIGHBORHOOD.

With winter cold finally saying adieu, it was indeed a beautiful day – and yes, a beautiful sight.

“The world has narrowed into neighborhood before it has broadened into brotherhood.” – by Lyndon Johnson

Leave a Reply

