pinay e-motion

a heart across the ocean

Happy Independence Day!

2 Comments

After almost three years of residing here in the US, I can say that it has now become my second home. Although until now I am still learning my way around and learning more about its culture and people, I can say that I have finally got used to my whole new environment.

If there’s one thing I admire about American people, it is their tenacity to rise up, lend a helping hand in any tragic situation, and right any wrong. The idea of the American dream is very much alive in every American’s heart. Its citizens’ innate belief to fight for what is RIGHT  and what is GOOD, is something I find truly remarkable.

TO ALL AMERICAN PEOPLE, HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!

2 thoughts on “Happy Independence Day!

  1. Glad to know that now you have finally got used to your whole new environment. 🙂

    Happy Independence Day to all US citizen including you. 🙂

  2. Terima kasih, teman! Apa kabar… 🙂

Leave a comment